Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience, I like it. Very professional, but friendly. Thank you.
Maria Elena M.
11/21/17
Meeting with Dr Ordonex is always the best.Very caring.
Robert H.
11/18/17
Dr.Kaviani is a really nice person. Very professional and caring. I enjoy seeing him.
Debbie P.
11/18/17
Muy buena doctora la doctora Aguirre la vamos a extrañar porque mi mama le gusto como la atendía
Maria R.
11/18/17
Very nice wasn’t neer as uncomfortable as I expected.
Judy S.
11/16/17
I've only been there twice and I'm very happy that I got the chance to be one of many patients of Dr. Aguirre... I will miss her on my next visit
Veronica C.
11/16/17
Dr. Kohli is a great listener and very attentive to your needs. Her staff is very courteous and helpful. I feel I am in good hands.
Suman S.
11/16/17
Dr. Ordonez remains very thorough. Front office staff needs an attitude adjustment.
Kay M.
11/15/17
Dr. Ordoñez and Suzie are the best - they are on top of things and are caring. I thank them for helping me out!
Priscila P.
11/15/17
Dr. Kohli is awesome! I’m so glad I switched to her last year.
Laura G.
11/12/17
Very good Service
Jack H.
11/11/17
Dr Ordonez fit me into the schedule and helped me with the medical problem I was having.
Anthony W.
11/10/17
I was seen by the medical assistant first and then Dr. Agarwal. I am following their advice and will stay in touch. Was pleased with my visit and help.
Rebecca C.
11/09/17
Doc and staff are very pleasant. Only 5 minute wait !
Richard R.
11/07/17
my office visit today was once again on time-- the office personnel were very friendly . Dr . Agarwal takes his time to review test results and answer all questions thoroughly. He is an excellent doctor who I would recommend to my family and friends.
Clifford L.
11/06/17
Great
Baylee M.
11/06/17
Outstanding Physician!!! The Best
Daffney H.
11/02/17
Dr. Agarwal is one of the best.
Jacob F.
10/31/17
Dr Ordonez was kind and very professional.
Nancy C.
10/30/17
Eusebio S.
10/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location