Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staff is always wonderful.
Bridget W.
12/13/17
Promptly seen and answered all my questions
Guadalupe G.
12/13/17
Quick & Efficient
Jack F.
12/12/17
Great people that are friendly and professional. They greet me by name when I first walk in and take excellent care of all my needs.
Margaret W.
12/12/17
It was comfortable and friendly
Trudy M.
12/08/17
No problem at all.
Prashant D.
12/07/17
Had a follow up appointment to share results of blood work
Matthew G.
12/06/17
Pleasant experience. Dr. Was thorough and un hurried.
Chander-Mohini B.
12/06/17
Very good
Yelina N.
12/06/17
I like going to see Dr. Kohli. She is very attentive and kind. She checks to make sure that your shots are up to date. I'm very comfortable seeing her. She the best.
Debbie P.
12/06/17
Always given great care!
Teri S.
12/05/17
Very nice and happy to see such a amazing person early in the morning
Alpa P.
12/05/17
Excellent
Helen C.
12/04/17
Lindsie is Great! Consider her a Friend.
Ann O.
12/01/17
Dr. Ordonez is very kind, thorough and professional. I felt like she genuinely cared about me as a patient.
Patricia M.
12/01/17
Great
Tandur V.
11/29/17
It was so easy and the Dr. was very nice and thorough.
Gloria W.
11/27/17
Dr Sandra is very professional and I feel comfortable , also she speaks Spanish.
Maria A.
11/26/17
Lindsie took the time to listen to some personal family issues and helped with suggestions for a possible solution. I always feel that she has reviewed my information before my appointment in order to be up to date on my case.
Jacqueline N.
11/21/17
Austin Primary Care and Dr Ordonez are the best in the medical field. I have never had a bad experience in the three years I have been under their care. In fact my health has greatly improved
Anita F.
11/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location