Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great as always all of my questions were answered. Great visit.
Terri W.
01/12/18
Very pleasant and professional
Richard S.
01/12/18
She really takes time for me listens, cares, and has solutions to even the most challanging of obstacles. The staff are friendly and helpful as well.
Wendy W.
01/11/18
She is a very good Dr.Cares about her patients.
Dianne J.
01/11/18
Went over a lot and blood was drawn. All went well got me on first stick.
Peter K.
01/11/18
I have never had a bad experience with Dr Agarwal, he is the best doctor I have ever had, He listens and explains about my medications. I have no complaints.
Carol C.
01/11/18
No time wasted. Prompt attention by PA and soon by Dr Agarwal. He is a highly competent internist who is sensitive to the neefs of older patients.
Joseph N.
01/10/18
Dr. Ordones is the best she always knows what is best for me. She always puts me in the right hands with the situations I’m faced with
Bradley B.
01/08/18
My experience with this care clinic is Excellent!! The staff and the doctors are very nice!! :)
Emily M.
01/08/18
It was good.
Kanyanat H.
01/05/18
Dr. Kumar was very thourough, professional, and kind. He took a lot of time with me to review my medical history and did not rush me. He was considerate and caring which is not so common these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Kumar!
Nicole L.
01/05/18
Always understanding and caring in addition to diagnosing the illness. Worth the drive for me.
David B.
01/04/18
The staff is courtesy and the physician take their time to listen to the patient problems.
Rajender D.
01/03/18
Very professional and very organized
Ruth R.
01/02/18
Very nice staff
Alpa P.
01/02/18
Questions were answered promptly and suggestions offered to improve our situation (husband has ALS). Handled with respect.
Rebecca C.
12/30/17
Very good doctor visit. Spent small amount of time. Courteous caring staff.
Dickie C.
12/29/17
Everyone is friendly, kind and knows their stuff!
Shauna S.
12/28/17
Good
Robert S.
12/28/17
Even though I had to way a little while past my appointment time, it was worth it to have a physician who cared enough to spend time with me and really listened.
Helen G.
12/28/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location