Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Ordonez values her patients more than any other physician I have gone to. She genuinely cares about your life and health, and your visit with her will be a pleasant experience!
Sherri M.
01/27/18
Excellent
Salvador A.
01/26/18
Great !!!!
Raj R.
01/26/18
Short waiting time until saw Mrs. Peters. Visit was quick, thorough and efficient. Much appreciated when not feeling well.
Vicki M.
01/26/18
Very thorough.
Kay M.
01/25/18
Awesome
Sandipkumar P.
01/24/18
I think lindsie is a really good np and nice. The only negative i have is I waited 30 minutes past my appointment time in the exam room which was cold and there weren't any magazines in the waiting room or exam room
Darla B.
01/24/18
Great
Ndakhte S.
01/24/18
Wonderful as always!
Geraldine W.
01/23/18
Pleasant
Roy S.
01/23/18
Great service
Bhoopal B.
01/23/18
DR. Ordonez is awesome I called for an appt and was informed she was already booked. She overheard the conversation and advised the receptionist to have me come in right away! Now that's a real professional, looking out for her patients. Thank you Dr
Debra R.
01/23/18
Caring and knowledgeable staff from the moment you check in to check out. I’ve worked in the medical field for 27 years and the medical staff here is top of the line.
Cynthia M.
01/22/18
I was made to feel positive about my health! Yeah!
Sheila C.
01/20/18
Dr Kumah we’ll experience caring, efficient and well informed and current. Listens to patient and is eager to help
Emmanuel N.
01/19/18
Dr. Ordonez is quite simply amazing! She listens to all your concerns and makes sure you receive exceptional patient care! Thank you for everything you do for patients! I know my health is in great hands!
Anum A.
01/18/18
Fantastic. Lindsie is very thorough and very helpful with diet suggestions( lower cholesterol intake. I love pasta.. Very helpful with referrals such as ARA. Explains medical items so I understand. She has helped my husband and I so very much. She is very much appreciated.
Laura B.
01/18/18
She is a great doctor she give time to patient and she talk very nice with patient and give nice idea how we take care our self She is great doctor I like and love her God bless her Ameen
Azra H.
01/16/18
Very nice and great service!!
Lolita G.
01/15/18
Dr. Kaviani is knowledgable and personable.
Ernest S.
01/13/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location