Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

All questions answered. All personnel were professional and prompt.
Nancy R.
02/07/18
It was a great experience. Dr Kumar was kind enough to followup after my visit
Ramesh S.
02/07/18
Dr. Kumar is very thorough in exam and takes time to listen. He really cares about the patients health and whole person. I am particularly impressed with his focus on gathering baseline data (exams and tests) to properly diagnose specific problems while also seeking the same for general health matters. Great Doctor!
Steven D.
02/07/18
Very friendly, helpful and fast services.
Christopher S.
02/06/18
Visit was very informative, was greeted with great care and courteous.
David M.
02/06/18
Dr. Agarwal diagnosed and prescribed treatment that will take care of my cough. Thank you.
Linda H.
02/06/18
I love how thorough Lindsie is when I come in. She keeps me in line and never gives me a hard time.
Claudia J.
02/05/18
Extremely satisfied with my visit. All my issues were addressed in a very professional manner! Thank you!
Faviola O.
02/05/18
Excellent service
Kaylene C.
02/05/18
Very pleased with my Dr he takes pride n his work keep up good work an thanks for being so kind an concern
Kathy C.
02/05/18
Excelente
Corina L.
02/02/18
Dr ordonez is Great!
Gwen C.
02/02/18
Discussion of blood work and A1c results. Meeting was normal.
Donald L.
02/01/18
Dr. Agarwal and nurse are always very efficient and pleasant.
Sally R.
02/01/18
Dr Kohli is wonderful. She is intelligent and intuitive.
Roberta L.
01/31/18
Nice
Jorge A.
01/31/18
Very thorough and helpful.
Roseann B.
01/31/18
Thank you doctor for patiently answering all my questions.
Prabhakaran T.
01/30/18
Dr. Ordonez was very patient listening to my numerous complaints. I appreciate her thoroughness with her recommendations in the plan of action. I feel she will get to the bottom of the cause of my complaints. Thanks Dr O.
Nancy W.
01/29/18
Dr. Kohli and her team are always professional, thorough, and respectful.
Leslie Z.
01/29/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location