Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

If the Dr would have done the simplest assessment of me, I would not have had to return in 5 days with both ears infected.
Galene H.
06/02/17
Dr.Kumar it's awesome very professional and human.
Magdalina D.
06/02/17
Professional, courteous caring thorough great knowledge and effecient
Emmanuel N.
06/01/17
Glad he is going to address my problem stat.
Carrie L.
06/01/17
Great Doctor. Great Care. I couldn't be more happier. I have always been seen on time. She is very patient and listen keenly to the problems. She always respond to questions posted to her through my patient portal with in the time frame promised.
Vijay G.
06/01/17
Excellent care
Sabzaali M.
06/01/17
My experience with Dr. Kohli is that she is thorough, attentive and genuinely concerned about her patients. Her staff is friendly and helpful as well.
Robert "Chris" M.
06/01/17
Dr Kumar has been a great doctor to me, he is a kind and soft spoken person, good listener and always gives good advice to better my health. He is easy to talk to and he's non-judgement. Some front desk staff lacks a bit of welcoming and warm attitude towards customers.
Salvador A.
05/31/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location