Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very satisfied
Daksha P.
06/12/17
Very understanding Dr , I really like her to be my primary Dr .
Ba D.
06/12/17
Took care of everything needed. Thanks!
Raymond D.
06/12/17
Excellent bedside manners and very knowledgeable
Yvette C.
06/12/17
When I visit Dr. Ordonez's office she always listens to my concerns and addresses them with concern. Her bedside manner is excellent and she is very caring. I have been her patient for several years and she will continue to be my PCP as long as she is in the area.
Norma S.
06/12/17
Dr. Kaviani is professional, personable and knowledgeable -- great doctor.
George C.
06/10/17
Everyone was kind, efficient, and knowledgable.
William W.
06/10/17
The staff is very friendly but professional. The doctor is always amazing. Great bedside manner.
Richard G.
06/10/17
I appreciate her attention to detail and care for my health!
Anthony W.
06/10/17
Dr Kaviani was very thorough when doing the neuropathy testing. Thanks
Evelyn C.
06/09/17
Amicable, courteous, and prompt. Informative, in regards to healthy eating, and procedure pertaining to knees.
Rosa M.
06/09/17
Dr. Kohli is great! All the office staff are also very kind and I always have a pleasant visit.
Clare J.
06/09/17
Dr. Kaviani is a very good doctor!!!
Jennifer G.
06/08/17
very good!
Nasri B.
06/08/17
The receptionists smile. Dr. Kumar takes time with his patient. He is a good listener. He is very thorough.
Felix N.
06/07/17
IT WAS EXCELLENT...
Frank F.
06/07/17
Dr Kohli diagnosed my health problems and treated it with best of her abilities. She is caring and very knowledgeable. I wish her all the best in her life, her profession and her personal care for her patients. My earnest prayers for her and her family. God bless her.
Mushtaq Ahmed M.
06/06/17
Great physician
Jerald H.
06/03/17
Dr was very friendly and answered all my questions and listened to my concerns
Mary B.
06/02/17
Great!
Charles N.
06/02/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location