Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I heartly love my sweet doctor. She is very gentle and knowldge able SHA talk you so sweet you like to hear her voice and she explain every medication and food she always say one thin do exercise at least half our Gos bless her and family .thank a lot taking care of me so nicely
Azra H.
03/20/18
I always feel like everyone takes their time with me. Dr. Kohli has even followed up with me herself with a phone call. I'm very happy with my care.
Kristi S.
03/14/18
I would recommend Dr Ordonez to to my friends she’ is a very good dr I wouldn’t go with nobody else
Lupe H.
03/13/18
Dr. Agarwal is thorough and friendly. Office staff is friendly and efficient. Can’t recommend him enough. He truly cares for his patients.
Toyoko O.
03/09/18
Professional and listens to my concerns.
Sandra B.
03/08/18
Doctor totally explained everything so clearly I trust and believe in her
Doris D.
03/06/18
Dr. Ordonez is wonderful! She is very caring and takes the time with you to make sure you understand everything. Staff is great too!
Pamela D.
03/02/18
Awesome !
Amol B.
02/28/18
Great Primary Care Dr.
Ronald N.
02/27/18
Very good
Gloria A.
02/27/18
I would like to do a review if I could find how to do so under my name. Please advise how to do so instead of under someone else's name.
Alta F.
02/22/18
She cares and tuff.
Frank C.
02/16/18
Dr.Kohli is a very good Doctor
Thirumalesh Y.
02/12/18
I can never say enough good things about the help and consideration I receive from the front-desk staff at Austin Primary Care, Cedar Park; and am certainly very grateful for the attention to detail Dr. Sandra Ordonez and her nursing staff put on my medical needs. Thank-you, all, for making me feel extremely well-taken care of.
Danton G.
02/10/18
My experience was wonderful as always. Everyone were so good to me. That is so so good for me.
Marcela O.
02/09/18
Dr. Babak Kaviani has treated my lower extremity peripheral neuropathy for one week (injections into right and left ankle) for one week out of four, after the first injection in each ankle my balance improved. Onset of the peripheral neuropathy greater than possibly 30 years ago. Time spent in the office is minimal and Dr. Kaviani has great bed side manners. I am 100% pleased with everything regarding treatment with Dr. Kaviani. I highly recommend Dr. Kaviani and the treatment performs for peripheral neuropathy.
Alta F.
02/09/18
Good
Linda W.
02/08/18
Always the best honest will do everything he can to make sure u r treated and appropriately and the best listener and thinker for what makes the most sense.
Sharon M.
02/08/18
Lindsie is awesome. I 100% recommend her.
Amanda W.
02/08/18
My needs were addressed fully, thanks.
Marie W.
02/08/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location