Testimonials and Reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians -  - Internist

Austin Primary Care Physicians

Internists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

428 total reviews

Austin Primary Care Physicians always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Primary Care Physicians below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantel is fabulous. She is so caring, thorough, and has such a great personality. I am so happy she and Dr. Kohli are in my Wellmed network!!!!!!!
Beverly D.
11/14/18
Excellent
Nancy D.
11/11/18
Ms. Brenda did a excellent job with me today change some medicine today, every thing went will.
Thelma S.
07/02/18
You are caring, understand n hear people's feeling about health...I think she is very good person and friendly..
Terry S.
06/29/18
Caring, knowledgeable, friendly
Charles B.
06/06/18
Dr. Kohli is smart, detail-oriented, practical, and a good health partner for me.
Leslie Z.
04/30/18
Kind & caring as well as professional —-Thank you, Jeanne Gratehouse
Jeanne G.
04/24/18
After relocating to Austin I began seeking a new internist. Fortunately, Dr Sandra Ordonez was the professional I was looking for. Quality care, on-time visits, listening and understanding my concerns, and being able to ask questions and have them answered with clarity has given me so much help. Judy Lewis
Judy L.
04/24/18
I am very satisfied with my Doctor I am so lucky I found her thanks God . She is smily lady and she give enough time to listen all problem . We can!t get more than that . Thanks a lot for her timeGod blessher A meen
Azra H.
04/16/18
Dr. Kohli is a doctor who is not only intelligent but interested in her patients and their well being.
Roberta L.
04/12/18
Dr. U. Nanda Kumar is a great doctor. I have been coming to this office about 10 years and I have no complaints about any of the staff. From the doctors to the receptionist; they all are kind, considerate, understanding, and patient. Dr. Kumar really cares about his patient well being.
Cynthia L.
04/10/18
Dr Kaviani is very kind, caring and professional. His MA, Cierra is so sweet. She and Dr Kaviani makes a great team. Thank you for being so kind and understanding when my feet are in horrible pain. Thank you!
Debra L.
04/06/18
Dr. Ordonez is caring, attentive, and thorough.
Judy V.
04/04/18
Dr. Kumar is always a delight to be around. I've been with him for several years and he has never sent me on the wrong pathway for my healthcare. I trust his judgment on health issues and his attitude and caring is one a person does not see a lot of in our present healthcare system.
Sharon F.
04/04/18
I am very satisfied fo my last visit
Mamadou D.
04/03/18
Great
Carrie B.
03/28/18
Very pleased with office and Dr
Parag T.
03/23/18
Everyone was on time no waiting (thank you)and of course Lindsie was the best
Mary F.
03/22/18
As always, Dr. Ordonez was thorough and caring. I’ve never experienced a long wait either. She and her staff are caring & professional. They always listen to my concerns and address them in a timely manner.
Linda S.
03/22/18
Dr, Sandra Ordonez is a person very sensitive to each of the needs of the Patient. She is very professional and at very compassion with the different issues medical ..Dr. gives me a holistic and fast, treatment. She's wonderful! I recommend 100% together with a Team of employees in this Clinic. She is the best for me.
Myrna M.
03/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location